Testimonials

Read below to view testimonials from the people who know us best: our customers!
 

 

Review Form







  • 1
    2
    3
    4
    5


Average rating:

(4.96 / 5) of 27 reviews


Feb 23, 2017 by Eric Smith

Still running smoothly

We have taken our 2005 Chevy Uplander to Langes ever since we purchased it new. It now has just under 150,000 miles on it. It still runs smoothly and we've never had a breakdown on the road. We recommend Langes for your vehicle service needs.


Aug 10, 2016 by Lawrence

Good everything, AOK


Aug 10, 2016 by Dan & Sarah

Easy to schedule, Always prompt, and happy with all work I have had done


Aug 10, 2016 by Mike

very pleased with the honesty at Langes. I do not have a regular mechanic and i struggle to trust shops. My friend from work recommended Langes. The safety switch was suppose to be around $250. when I went to pick it up i was told it was $75, that it was a brake switch instead. Would have been easy to replace brake switch and charge for safety switch. Thanks for their honesty. I have found my mechanic.


Aug 10, 2016 by Brett

Good work, professional, a positive experience.


Aug 10, 2016 by Dale & Pam

Quality, honest, and reliable service, at a fair price, along with the integrity to back up the work that has been provided. Whenever a friend is looking for a place to have work done on their car, I encourage them to take their vehicle to Lange's Auto Care.


Aug 10, 2016 by Kurt

This was my first experience with Lange's Auto Care. The owner was very friendly and open to explaining the current condition of my vehicle. The location is not very big compared to other places but you feel that you are receiving personalized service because of it. I also like that you can schedule appointments for the service you need. I plan on returning for my next scheduled maintenance. I never knew they existed until I found them on a Google search. I tried them out because they had a good review on Google and an A+ rating on BBB.com. This might be Maumee's best kept secret for Auto Care.


Aug 10, 2016 by Lawrence

All was AOK.......


Aug 10, 2016 by Larry

I had a massive amount of work done on my Honda Pilot. The work was done and sooner than initially estimated and on budget. I was impressed by the attention to detail and I think it should be good for another 100K miles.


Aug 10, 2016 by Stephen

5 star all the way


Aug 10, 2016 by Jeff & Vanessa

Made a last minute oil change appt. for me before I had to go on a day trip that weekend thanks


Aug 10, 2016 by Larry

Very good and efficient service


Aug 10, 2016 by Bill

Always good work.


Aug 10, 2016 by Eric & Diane

We have been taking our vehicles to Lange's for years. They provide friendly,quality service at a good price. I would recommend their shop to anyone looking for a place to have their vehicle serviced.


Aug 10, 2016 by Bill

all good and professional


Aug 10, 2016 by Patrick

Very happy with the services we have received from Lange's Auto Care. Everyone is always very helpful and polite. Thank you.


Aug 10, 2016 by Steve

Excellent work at a fair price by a company that cares for the customer.


Aug 10, 2016 by Stephen

Best place yet for my auto service. 5 star !


Aug 10, 2016 by Steve

Great service, as always!


Aug 10, 2016 by Patrick

Thank you for continuing to provide us with great service. We always recommend you to our friends.


Aug 10, 2016 by Neil Jerrold

Excellent diagnostic and repair. Fair pricing, reliable advice, great scheduling flexibility.


Aug 10, 2016 by Emily Betty

great trustworthy business


Aug 10, 2016 by Eric & Diane

Our Ford Fusion was hesitating when accelerating from a stop. They looked it over, did a test drive and some online research to get the problem diagnosed. As usual, we are very satisfied with the quality of work done.


Aug 10, 2016 by Chad Luther

The Lange's took care of my car in a very professional manner. They took the time to explain everything that they found, breaking down what needed to be done versus what was recommended to be done, allowing me to make the final decision. the job was completed in a timely matter, which was very important to me. They even did a repair on a part that they could have said needed to be replaced at hundreds of dollars more cost to me. Thank you for your integrity!


Aug 10, 2016 by Frank Petter

As always great service at a reasonable price


Aug 10, 2016 by Rebecca Berry

Lange's Auto Care replaces my timing belt and all corresponding parts without issue. I had a leak in my oil pan which they diagnosed and replaced at the same time. The repairs were completed timely and at a VERY reasonable price. Later my A/C was acting up and they diagnosed it is a faulty relay switch and replaced it without charging me for labor. I would recommend Lange's to anyone who needs auto repair work completed!


Aug 10, 2016 by Larry John

Another fine job. Vehicle performed great on our long road trip.


Search career opportunities at over 15,000 independently owned and operated NAPA AutoCare, Collision and Truck Service Centers.